Regency Terrace

Today we have been to Cheltenham to meet up with SHH's brother and new girlfriend.  For reasons we don't fully understand we haven't seen brother-in-law for sometime but he got in touch earlier this week and asked if we could meet up!

So we did.  At a very nice little coffee shop in regency Cheltenham.  I had hoped to have a really good look around but the heavens opened when we got there and I didn't feel like getting any more soaked than I actually was.  I only tried on one thing - a very nice antique gold gate bracelet but fortunately the man in the shop was so unhelpful and rude that I had no problem walking out and not going back!

I could have bought a new camera lens cover to replace the one I have lost but we didn't see a camera shop.  Ebay purchase coming up I think.

Looking forward to a little Blipmeet at Wightwick Manor tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.