Orchid

A bit of an EB this evening. The weather has done a complete turnaround and it has dropped from 35 degrees on the weekend to 17 degrees for the last 3 days with much needed rain. This is our other orchid, also given to us by friends. 
Wasn`t the TinyTuesday mystery challenge fun? I only guessed a couple correctly. A few people were getting close to mine but gen2 was the only one that mentioned a pumpkin. I hadn't intended to blip it but this piece of pumpkin was sitting on the bench after I had made some soup. It was given to me by a friend but it wasn't quite ripe and a bit pale. I used 3/4 of it and added carrots to give it some flavour and I hadn't decided how to use the rest of it. I took a quick snap and was surprised to see how most of the seeds had been sliced through, which made it quite difficult to guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.