It's not the real thing

Down in town Coke had this display where punters apparently worked some slot machines in return for a tin of Coke as a reward. I couldn't quite see what was going on, all I was interested in was a blip.

Up the street were a couple of people dispensing free small cans of the drink. Even though I don't drink Coke much in any form or brand, only rarely the decaff variety I was drawn to the free offer feeling rather thirsty. They had regular, diet. zero and a version in a green can sweetened with natural plant based products. But no decaff. So for me, Coke was not the real thing nor did it "choose happiness". Framed the back of the two girls in the picture frame well though.

In town to look for a key safe, also bought tomato food and splashed out on a terribly expensive cable to connect my iphone to the TV vis HDMI so's we could easily watch catchup TV. It works well and so it should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.