Clustered Bellflower - Campanula glomerata

Lovely sunny morning although it's clouding over now. Wandered around St Cyrus Nature Reserve looking for Butterflies. Managed to capture a rather ragged Fritillary, a Large Heath, and a Common Blue - see my extras. Lots of wild flowers and the one that really caught my fancy was this Clustered Bellflower (also known as Dane's Blood). I now have a Thunderbug (aka Thrips) that has got trapped inside my laptop screen. He keeps wandering around - seems a trifle lost! Hope when I shut down for the day he will find his way out - he is a bit of a nuisance when I'm working with photos on screen!  I've googled my problem and there's a lot of people out there with the same experience  -  no real answer except unscrewing the screen! Don't fancy going to that extreme!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.