A bit round the edge...

rather like myself! A grain trailer parked up where I walk with Luce. Should I be worried that a tyre is near treadless......I don't think so the others were alright and the farmers have enough worries.
A trip to Bristol today to meet my new grand daughter...a lovely baby (would say that obviously) and a catch up with my son and his partner.
More worrying was on the way back on the M32 was being passed by a BMW with the driver concentrating on sending a text message with his left hand....... It makes you really want to break the law by photographing him plus number plate and reporting to the Police. When will people learn - and I would think he was in his late 30's so not a silly young person (mind you late 30's is quite young really!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.