Ecclescake

By ecclescake

Yawn

The morning after a brilliant night with good friends. We had a vinyl evening and all got dressed up in the retro gear that took our fancy. I had a bit of 60's, a bit of 80's and a lot of eye shadow with big hair. We had a lot of fun reappropriating old album covers as blipped brilliantly by Cath, ate good food, laughed, talked, danced, and took a lot of photos.

Waking up this morning with smears of eyeshadow and very big hair - I thought a blip would be a good way to remember the fun. The unexpected yawn that came as I started snapping away was a bonus!

I can't promise you won't yawn when you look at it though....

Edit: It has been brought to my attention that I look a teeny bit like Bjork here.... I'm happy with that :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.