late adoption

(This is not my nine-yearth entry - the current incorrect count includes archives, and is on the wrong date, due to my slowness at getting my gaps filled.)

I was too busy heading to Fort Kinnaird then quaxing my purchase carefully home to have time to pop to the allotment and re-take the year-ago newbike comparative, but as a result was later able to wirelessly print both pictures then wirelessly print the picture of the two pictures taken on my mobile directly from my mobile, albeit with underwhelming colour rendition. The old printer was getting a bit maintenance-heavy and contributed to me being slightly late in the morning. The old scanner has refused to speak to anything since Windows XP, and wouldn't know what WiFi was if it fell over one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.