Pining for you?

I have never really figured out the relationship between a tree and being lonely.

Then again I am never really lonely and being a girl I don’t really need trees all that much.
Today The Boss conquered a multiple year challenge. On our wanders around the outlet area there is this track/trail/firebreak thingie that leaves one of the tracks we often go on at the Sticky Forest which is a plantation of Pine trees. The Boss has looked at it for years and common sense prevailed but I think today he lost it big time and actually decided to go up it. I doubt he will do it again and frankly even I was a tad panicked about being attached to his belt if he missed his footing or something. He yelled at me a couple of times when I couldn’t decide which side to be on. In front was not a choice.
The view is on extras tonight. 

Of course there was this pic at the top.

There is also a much easier way to get to it...We went down that way thank goodness!

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.