1000!

Almost 3 years ago, at an LPH workshop,  Draco,  Rockarea and I signed up to Blip.  

Now, 1000 Blips later, I am the only one of us to have managed 1000 consecutive Blips.  It's been tough at times and the results mean that I am not proud of all my shots but it has been an interesting journal.  I am not sure what to do now.  Part of me says that I won't Blip every day but heroin addicts regularly make the same promises.

Taking the theme of addiction,  this prescription will keep me going for the next 1000 days.  It would have been more accurate to be on a blue Controlled Drug prescription pad.

Its almost 5 years since I wrote one of these.  It's not truly accurate as my writing is legible.  We go through 5 years medical school training to learn how to write badly.   For anyone who is concerned about my abuse of NHS property,  this was printed from an image I managed to find on the web.

Onwards and Blipwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.