Not News of the World

By Jeroen1511

Father's Day

My daughters collected stuff that 'belong to me', in her opinion. Short explanation:

- the cd's are from Rachmaninov (opera) and Stravinsky. It's not all metal and rock...

- a bag of waffles filled with syrup (my addiction)

- on the poster
1. the waffles
2. iPad (favorite gadget)
3. Apple MacBook
4. EKC2000 is the korfball club which I chair
5. ... eh... someone farting... (sorry)
6. a bag of chips.
7. a camera.... she couldn't find a decent picture of an Olympus E-3.... Hum.
8. Yellow shoes and watch. Yep. I actually wear these.
9. Ajax. My favorite soccer team.
10. Atos, my employer when I'm not photographing.
11. Nespresso. Necessary in order to start the day.

and... the 'b' from Blipfoto!

Now you have a picture of me. LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.