Life through the lens...

By ValC

Pretty in Pink.

Flower Friday seems to come round quicker every time!

I seem to have  got hooked on collages again, and this time decided to blip not one flower, but the ones in the garden which are pink.
I didn't realise we had so many, and actually left a couple out.

Usual Friday shopping day.
Such  a lovely selection of fresh fruit and veg.at the moment.
I noticed that in Sainsburys they had some cherries from USA. Glad I didn't buy any, as our farm shop had some much better ones, cheaper, and from Kent. I always try to buy local, or English/ British, whatever it is.
(MrC gets fed up of me looking at box labels, and the small print on packaging! Just wish they would put a big Union Jack on everything from the UK.)

Weather today is very muggy. Hope we are not in for a storm!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.