Geranium (blue or purple?)

What a difference a day makes, its been hot and sunny most of the afternoon (though typically it was a little cloudy when I was trying to photograph my geraniums :)

Holiday Club day two complete and such fun on both days :)

In other news Billy has been under the weather for a couple of days and not eating much, so we had a trip to the vet this afternoon and he's sulking.  I have some powder to put on his food for 5 days to see if it makes him feel better (and he had a worming tablet at the vets too)....Sulky boy in my extras!


Apologies for lack of commenting, I have been exhausted.  In fact yesterday I fell asleep for two hours in the afternoon and then in front of the TV in the evening too (and then slept all night as well)!!!


Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.