Distracted!

Today I have been distracted by bugs all day!

This morning started off with thick fog and heavy rain. I found a big snail on the back doorstep, so decided to bring it, and a geranium flower, into the kitchen, to get a blip. The snail then crawled all over the kitchen work surface, oozing bubbles for some reason. (How gross is that!)
See extra.
By lunch time the sun had come out, so I headed off round the loch with the dog. Hurrah! It's finally warm enough for dragonflies :)) They were zooming about everywhere, and I saw three different types, and a couple of damselflies. I just love them.
So yet another day when Blipping has distracted me from housework - phew! (I did some cleaning before WeeSis came last month ;) )

Thank you all once again for your kind stars and hearts making my dotty sparkles hover at the top of the Popular page :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.