I think this is appropriate....

...for today!  A nice bit of rust and stuff.  I do, however, want to know why my thumbnail won't work properly any more....anyone else had that trouble?  I'll put some extras on today too for your delight and interest. 

 The extras are, in no particular order, part of our 'garden' so you can see what I'm up against, some colourful shrubs that L threw out and a teazle which I love.

Not done a lot other than make some soup & blanch some french beans  for the freezer, go through some lists and amalgamate, comment on a few journals...I'm really trying to do a bit of a catch up & pour myself a very large gin this evening!  

We are promised a wet weekend but I'm trying to stay positive as a friend has a large Mencap fundraising tea in the village on Sunday.  All welcome & I'll put extra cream on your scone......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.