Good morning!

I should have uploaded this in the morning as soon as I took it! A bit late now...

But it was a good although busy day. The morning went with things cattle. I started the afternoon raking grass which I mowed on Tuesday. It was baled later, but unfortunately I didn't have the time to get a shot of the baler in action (with the contractor's new tractor!) as I had to drive off to pick Triinu and her mother and brother up from the bus station. While there I had a few minutes time to go and see a camera shop's move-out sale. Found a really nice photo book there for 5€! When I got home, the baler was gone and I had the gathering to do in the evening (in the extra photo). Not many bales, but I think there's enough to supplement the excellent yield of first cut silage. And at least it was not too wet this time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.