Carol

Today's the day ........................... to catch up

It's a while since I've seen Carol and John - and I knew I had a lot to catch up on because they're not long home from an intrepid adventure in the African Bush.  So tonight we arranged to meet up with them for a meal at Pumpkins Bistro in town. 

Of course, this is not the first time that Carol has been the subject of my blip.  She's often doing something noteworthy like - here or here - and their trekking tales of wading across rivers, sleeping under the stars, constantly keeping a watchful eye for dangerous animals and the like were very entertaining.  As usual, the time passed all too quickly.

Actually - we're off on a bit of an adventure ourselves tomorrow.  I'm hoping that I can keep blipping as I go - so keep tuning in and see what we get up to ......................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.