Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - day off edition

Today I took the day off work to get some things done around the apartment. I got many things done like laundry kitchen clean up and vacuuming. I also got out for a hair cut this afternoon.

This evening I got out for several shots but first and for most my squirrel for today. I also got a couple of chickadees landing on my hand . Plus some moon shots I posted a couple of extra's and more will be added to my Flickr Page.

I will be up early tomorrow to visit my mom and aunt in Brockville this is always a long day with lots of driving. I will be missing some of you shots as I will not have much time for blip. Sorry if I have not gotten to your images this week as it has been quite busy.

Anyway Happy Squirrel Blip Friday - Happy weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.