NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Exploring Breda

We had a mini Dutch Blipmeet today exploring the City of Breda.

We in this case is "Regine" who swears by her lovely old school Pentax camera and was our tour guide as she has roots in this lovely town… "Ellaphant" who couldn't find her favorite subject 'windmills' today…  "Tiebreaker" who made it in time, only at the wrong station ;-) but compensated by bringing a few lovely camera's… and me, myself and I to complete the gang.

See the extra photo with us all posing from left to right in the order mentioned above.

Oh, yes.. I chose the main church as entry today. If you want to read more about it, the wiki info can be found here.

I've run into some issues as I dropped and ruined my iPad trying to catch my train this morning and as I won't be home for a few days, the real enhancing has to wait till I return to my main computer.

Have a nice Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.