Fare thee well

Farewell to my roomie. It's been fun sharing a room with you, giggling at night and watching Thomas in the mornings.

Farewell to my family. It's been fun exploring Yorkshire, drinking beer and eating fish and chips with you.

Back home where the fridge has been prepared ready for some serious detoxing. As an extra bonus, tjc and I went to his posh gym tonight for a swim and a steam session (more steam than swim, if we're honest). Ive got to spend as much time as I can with the last musketeer before he jets (sails) off later this week.

I figure that all my eating and drinking buddies leaving the country is a great time to start a health kick. I'm going to run in the morning. I am. I really am.

Thanks Moores for a lovely holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.