Blipperazzi

I was part of the blipperazzi attending the wedding of Wendles56's daughter Jenny to Pete in Skipton this afternoon. I don't think Jenny and Pete would mind me calling it an alternative wedding, no voluptuous white gowns and morning suits, or seating plans or flowers flown thousands of miles across continents! Jenny's dress was in the style of a woodland fairy and Pete's coat had a wonderful tree of life twining up the back. Perfectly in harmony with their eco friendly lifestyle, and the flowers , all picked locally this morning , were glorious.  I have added a couple of other shots from the day that I love, but had to make the stars of the show the blip of the day .

Hope you both have a long and happy life ahead of you.  

PS I also got to meet Mr John , blipper extraordinaire!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.