Maybe...Just Maybe

Gee, another dog blip! I'm beginning to think that maybe...Just Maybe, dogs have become a rather large part of my life. I have a Tshirt that has 'Crazy Dog Lady' printed on it...I love that shirt!    anyway...
This is Zen and his brand new 'ForeverMom'! The organization that I volunteer with, Paws on Parole, held a 'meet&greet' for their most current group of dogs or 'Academy'. Each Academy has a theme and this one is 
Academy 41 "Woofstock V"
It was plain to see that Zen has 'chosen' well and is quickly bonding with his person! He still has 4 or so weeks of hard work with his trainer at the Work Camp. Upon graduation he will go home, finally...home! 
                                             Lucky Dog, Lucky Dog!
Looking for a new friend?...consider welcoming a rescued animal into your home...and your life! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.