Hyperionides

By HaxSyn

Question Everthing

I had a much quieter day at the Fringe today, it being a Saturday I knew everywhere would be mobbed and I needed a bit of a rest after the last few days anyway. 

I did go to one show called "CD Maxima" who's theme was "Question Everything", actually it had a number of themes but I cannot tell you about it! I spotted the show in the program and it said it would have a limited run (8 shows I think) and was limited to 20 people a show. The only description was "It is exclusive and a secret that must not be divulged." and the venue was "GrassMarket Gallows - Meeting Point". 

What I will say is if you happen to see people in white coveralls and ski masks bundling blindfolded people into the back of the above pictured white transit van, don't call the police, as somebody did a couple days ago!. Apparently the chief of police eventually got called and 8 policemen turned up at the Grassmarket to investigate a call they had about a possible abduction! :-)

Today's extra photo were taken on The Royal Mile include semi-naked women twirling tassels on their boobies and a semi-naked man crawling around and playing with garbage! Just another day at The Fringe! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.