Photo Journey

By notabit

The End

This week's challeng in our concept photography group is End. And since I should be packing my panniers for the bicycle trip tomorrow, I spent a lot of time getting a photo for the challenge instead.This is the one I decided to post for the group. That bottle was just shouting at me to be photographed.

How I hate packing. And leaving. Once we're gone, I'm ok, but before hand I'm not. Each time I vow not to get into this state next time we take a trip, and I almost manage, but then I panic and feel paralyzed. I can't think, don't know what I've packed and what I haven't etc. In the end everything is fine - ah, that was the challenge. Anyway my bags are packed. I can't imagine why I make such a drama of it all.

If all goes according to plan, we'll take the train to Bayerisch Eisenstein on the Czech border and set out on our bikes from there. If it's teeming rain as it is now, we might resort to a plan B.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.