Lali's World

By Lali

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

My day at work was not too hectic as this weekend I'm on office duty. It was really busy though due to the rain.

It took me a while to get back home due to the Tattoo carry on, but I finally managed. I didn't have time to have my dinner though, so I just I had a quick bite before I met my friends in the evening.

We went to see The Lady Boys of Bangkok, quite an institution in the Fringe festival. They come every year and I've seen them already a couple of times. This time I had free tickets! :)

It's a fun show and we had a good laugh. We went for a couple of drinks after that, so I went late to bed.

This is a back blip as I didn't have time to process the photos in the evening. You will find a couple more in my extras. It was really hard to take photos as we were seating rather far back from the stage and there were many heads in front of us. Taking photos from a long distance in the dark is not easy at all either! I managed to take quite a few though.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.