Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Friends? ....

Poppy has been living with us since Wednesday 12 August. She is such a timid dog, cowering with any noise, responding to females rather than males and added to all that only 7 months old. Hubby has been trying, day in and day out, to make friends but not always successful. However, but if a break through today when they had a "play" session.

Really lazy day today, apart from taking the dogs out for walks, spend most if my day catching up on my blip comments. I apologise to all my blip friends, I haven't forgotten you but August thus year is a bit manic for us, and finding those few minutes to comment not available.

All in all it was a nice day, lovely evening meal and we even managed to get through a bottle of wine (ok mainly me)!

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.