Cheldon

By Cheldon

Dismaland!!!!!!

Friday night a friend and I planned to get up early and go to dismaland. But then I remembered I had to view a house at midday!

After the house viewing we debated what to do then decided to still go to Weston even if it was just to see the sea and eat chips.

When we got there the queue was not as bad as we had thought so we jumped right in. Just as we got our tickets/handstamp the heavens opened. I've not been that wet from rain for a very long time! Sort of added to it all.

My phone died about 3 mins into it and so this was the only decent shot I got. My friend got lots of pictures! There was a lot more there to see than I thought there would be! All very interesting! Even the staff are dismal!!!!
I think my favourite piece was the Cinderella one. I'm not sure why but it was quite 'wow' when you saw it!

I'm very glad we went and managed to get in on the opening day! Well worth the £3 and the drive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.