Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

MM82 - Mono Monday - Balance

It was certainly some sort of balancing act trying to suspend these rings on cotton and then taking a photo without them all falling behind the radiator under the window!  It took me ages to not only get them suspended but also fish them all out again when they fell off the cotton...
Well, here's my take on Mono Monday this week, I know I've done this sort of shot before...but my mind was a blank this morning..probably through pain and lack of sleep!
The tooth saga goes on..I've never experienced such pain after an extraction before not even when I had a wisdom tooth out which took two attempts over two weeks...the taste (and odour) in my mouth is awful and I can't wait for it to heal and start to enjoy my food again.
It's my lovely sister's birthday today and I'm going to phone her in an hour or so...I know she's on Blip so happy birthday Sista Fashionista!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.