Miffy

By Miffy

Chair..........

......Legs
 


These chairs are Balanced on two legs and Balanced against the edge of a café table
 
Balance is the word for the MonoMonday challenge this week. Thank you,  Aphid for hosting this challenge for August.
 
 
Because I was travelling today I wasn’t expecting to participate in this week’s challenge. However, after stopping in the small West Coast town of Reefton, I found these chairs which fitted the criteria well.
 
  In August 1888 Reefton became the first place in New Zealand and the Southern Hemisphere to have a public supply of electricity.
 
 
I’m pleased you enjoyed seeing yesterday’s after sunset colours reflected on the stones and water of the Greymouth beach.  I loved reading your comments. Thank you, also for the stars and hearts – they too are really appreciated.

PS - I have uploaded the first of two back blips. This one is the magnificent White Heron.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.