Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Victoria

Today we helped Victoria celebrate her fourteenth birthday which was yesterday. We went to the Chinese restaurant where we usually celebrate birthdays for lunch and then back to her house for the afternoon and for birthday cake.

Between us we took over 400 photographs so it was difficult to choose just one. Victoria used my camera and took pictures of her garden, the cats, her brother and anything which did or did not move. I took this one of her preparing to blow out her candles. Although you can only see the strap she had not taken her new Cath Kidston sage green mini spot bag off her shoulder since she opened the parcel; I think she liked it.

I have some of the family 'horsing about' and once I get them all processed I will put some on Flickr, but that will not be until tomorrow at the earliest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.