Tiny Tuesday 13

Saved by my lovely friends Jim and Marg tonight.  Just as I was leaving after a very quick catch up before we head west on Thursday I spotted their incredibly beautiful Camellia bush.  Now this is not really a TT because the bloom is amazingly large.  But I just love camellias so there you go!!

Thanks again to osuzanna for the great job she has done for the past three weeks as our host for Tiny Tuesday.  This is her last week and we are desperately trying to find a blipper who is willing to put up their hand to guest host for a couple of weeks.  I will definitely be unable to take on the roll as internet connection over the coming few weeks will be very inconsistent.  Don't forget to tag your image TinyTuesday and TinyTuesday13

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.