My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Father's Day

I bought my dad an indoor putting practice matt. It has a hole and a chute that returns your ball. Fancy.

I started the day early, waking up to drive to Basingstoke with Courtney to pick Calvin up from the hospital, where he had finished his shift. We went for breakfast at Lloyds, which is always a pleasure.

Before a lunch with grandma and grandad at the Coach and Horses, Andrew, dad and I went to Farnham for an actual game of golf. Andrew seemed worried dad and I would be too good for him with all our practice recently though after the first few holes he was doing better than me. Dad won with a score of 45.

The photo shows the last hole of the course.

This evening I'm just relaxing round Courtney's, writing my final student reports for Eton and listening to Weezer, before I head back.

Backblipped another Thailand photo from last summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.