Caravan

Today the sun actually comes out (eventually) plus it doesn't rain. Toni and I manage a walk around the "booths" which are apparently the old name for villages. Its the perfect walk because most of it is quite low and its windy. I've not done any exercise for ages so its good to be moving and get some fresh air... and so good to talk to Toni. Walk past this caravan in someone's driveway on the way home. Call Dan before I head home .. he's only up the road so I thought I might drop in, except he's in Scotland (wish I was too!). Nice to speak to him too. Makes me feel nostalgic for the old days.

Its also Father's Day - I posted a card etc, but I can't go home or phone. It's not easy ... starting to feel angry at mum which doesn't help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.