Mmmm!

It seems a long time ago that we had summer. With all the rain today and it feeling so cold it was lovely to have some UK grown (Hereford) strawberries. 

I was looking around for something for Tiny Tuesday hosted by osuzanna, I've not done one before but today seemed like a good day to start. These seeds are really tiny, aren't they?

I was really pleased to be awarded one of 'The Aphid's hearts for my contribution to MonoMonday, especially after a certain blipper suggested that I cheated (I think he was only being his whimsical self). Well, I did,I used Photoshop but that was the point and I fessed up in my write up about the shot. By contrast, today's has had no special work, only raw conversion and a curves adjustment so I hope it reminds you of summer, brings a smile to your face and perhaps a little dribble at the thought of biting into it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.