What a day!

The sun shone, and I went off with the dog to look for dragons at Crinan Moss. They were everywhere! Totally spoilt for choice for my blip, but I loved this wee guy.
In extras there's a butterfly shot where you can see it's eyelashes, and the shy piper who was playing while I photographed the dragonflies.

There's also something from last night, and the First Minister's visit to Oban - how great is that? The more I thought about last night's question session the more I was impressed. What a great people person she is. And the Q & A session was not pre-arranged - open to any questions from the audience, and all the questions were answered well by the cabinet members and Nicola herself. I don't think she would have been fazed by anything she'd been asked!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.