Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

All kinds of everything

For my 100th blip, I wanted to do something special, maybe find an illuminated flashing 100 somewhere, but found nothing. Then I came across this bizarrely named passage and it just seemed to fit.
To me blipping is about photographing and exploring all kinds of everything, and seeing the kinds of everything that everyone else photographs too.

My husband has just pointed out that probably no one under the age of 50 or outside the UK and Ireland will understand this. So here is a link.

Dana, for those of you thinking what the heck is she talking about

Thank you for all the views, stars, hearts and comments over the last 100 days and I look forward to many more blips to come.

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph All Kinds of Everything

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.