loisbiz

By loisbiz

Hoovering

I really wanted a hummer for my 365th blip; I forgot it was yesterday; I couldn't get a hummer yesterday; this hummer posed nicely for me and then went and rested in the extra photo. I choose this blip photo because of all the flowers that showed up with the hummer. The second extra shows the full photo of the blip. Love the Hot Lips Flowers!

I am going to "hoover" today. Thanks for all the congrats yesterday. You have no idea how wonderful it is to be "on your radar"; I love the sweet comments, even if I don't acknowledge them! 

Nanna K helped me to force myself not to feel compelled to reply....she said something like, "don't you dare rely to this!" I smiled and I didn't reply, but it was very difficult because I sincerely care for each of you and enjoy being a part of your lives. So with her words ringing in my ears, I will be forcing myself NOT to reply to all the wonderful words of encouragement on my 365th. That will be the ultimate test of my ability to find balance. It feels like that statement should be followed by, "Amen".  So, amen (so be it).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.