cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Poacher....

just saying not judging. Seems this neighbor is not happy with his 2 aloud crab pots so he set 7 more behind our house. You can see how close he is to our pier where our 2 pots are tied. Husband went to the farm and I've been inside so I guess he thought no one was home. Brazing I'd say! he fished these pots at 2: pm today. I took the picture from the kitchen window. Check out the extra...another neighbor dropped by the pots at 4:30 and took the crabs. So, the poacher has now been poached! Go figure!
The new drugs seem to be helping, so I've been working on my back blips. I've missed so many of your blips I do not know if I can catch up and I have missed you. Forgive me please if I'm slow to comment on your wonderful and interesting journals. Hope all is well in your world.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.