MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

The Good Emu

We went to Geraldine today and had lunch at a cafe. While we were there, I asked about selling some of my photos, as they have photos, paintings and crafts for sale there by local artists and photographers.
I'll have to find some nice, but cheap frames!

After lunch we had a walk around the town and took some photos. This photo is of the Academy of Performance & Arts. The reason I've called it The Good Emu is because when I was looking at the photo when I got home, I thought the words above "Performance' said The Good Emu.
How wrong was I!!
The extra photo is a church in Geraldine, next to 'The Good Emu' (lol)

We got back to town just in time to see the surgeon. Everything's coming along okay, and I'm booked in for another hospital visit in two weeks time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.