The Little Boys Room.....

.....or in other words the loos at the park!

We went for a lovely walk along the beach, around Ashbury Park then back to the car.  About an hour.  Only had my phone, took a couple of shots just in case there wasn't time for any photography later on.....and there wasn't.

Doug mowed the lawns, the first for the spring/summer season.  More of a trim rather than a serious haircut.  I amused myself making some triptych entries for an upcoming National Competition.

Our new baby is doing just fine - more pictures arrived today and a phone call.  So grateful to you all for your response to their plight and their obvious delight.  I felt I needed to tell their story.    Thanks so much :)

My Blurb book arrived this morning, only took a week. Great service. And I love it , so will make a start on another one shortly. (Famous last words)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.