It was great to be waken in familiar surroundings - Coco (lady cat) has been missing us so much and looks so good after 3 weeks being apart ... she was looked well after by my brother (who looked after the house and her) ... I'm still holidaying and returning to work on 1 September :)

Its good to be back home and feel the rain (not) ...

We did 5600km and visited 12 countries along the way:

UK -- France -- Belgium -- Holland -- Germany -- Poland -- Czech Republic -- Austria -- Slovenia -- Croatia -- Bosna Hercegovina (5km stretch between Croatia) -- Croatia and then return via Bosna Hercegovina -- Croatia -- Slovenia -- Austria -- Germany -- Luxembourg -- Belgium -- France -- UK !!!

A

Day 25 of holiday - United Kingdon, Kingston upon Thames

Ps. Picture of a marble dice my best friend gave it to me to remember her by that she purchased in Croatian market, I think its sweet :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.