A Korean perfomer

Her show is called "Pan" and sounds promising: A Korean traditional dynamic beat & dance performance. I wish I could go and see it, unfortunately, I won't have much time for shows till the end of the month.

The colour version of this shot and two performers from "Swingerella, A Dark Fairytale" in my extras.

I was really tired this morning and feeling a bit cranky. My day didn't start well but it was fine on the whole. What happened was that when I was setting up my masterclass this morning, a rather heavy object fell from a shelf right on top of my left foot. It was really painful. I had to seat down and apply ice to it for quite a while, so my working colleagues had to help me out with the setting up. I have a bruise and it's all swollen now. I hope nothing was broken...

After work, I've been baking, so this is why I'm blipping so late. Pretty much going to bed after this. You'll see the final cake on Saturday.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I do really appreciate them. I hope you're all well and had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.