GracieG

By GracieG

Through the Sherry Glass

No, I've not taken to afternoon sherry tippling, but I'm having an 'indoor' day today, trying to actually finish some of the jobs on my 'to do' list which seem to be mostly computer related.  And as the sun popped out briefly I shot upstairs to the sunny windowsill with my trusty camera, whisked out the black shiny tile and then grabbed a handful of possible suitable candidates which might or might not make an interesting image...one of which just happened to be a sherry glass...well...that's my story anyway!

By the way, since I've moved over to Windows 10 ,the 'Advance Loader' in Blip won't work anymore.  When I try to upload an image the 'publish button is greyed out and won't work, which means I can't choose my thumbnail or add extra photos anymore, has anyone else had this problem?  Any suggestions on what I can do?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.