ncpinkerton

By ncpinkerton

The Sorries

It seems to be becoming a tradition of ours to see The Sorries at the Edinburgh Fringe as this is the third year running that we have seen them play.  I didn't have much time to get to the preformance as they were playing at 4:30.  I thought I was doing well by getting away from work sharp, but I got to the end of the drive and realised that I had left my camera.  After retriving it, I just missed my bus.  Two buses and running up George VI Bridge later, I eventually made it and only missed the beginning of the first song.  As always it was an entertaining preformance and so glad that I went back for my camera.  My husband bought another cd from them at the end and spent the evening listening to it.  I have included an extra photo today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.