*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

239/365: Team Banksy

Taken on my walk to work this morning.

Really, really busy day preparing for September but my walk helped clear my head before I got to my desk. 

Added a SOOC extra of the river Aire. The morning light was golden and lovely and I saw 2 herons :)  One of them was standing on the canal towpath totally oblivious to me until I was almost next to it. 

Walked all the way to Shipley station and helped a bloke get his train. He seemed a bit confused which platform he needed to be on, and as so often happens when someone seems a little different, everyone kept their heads down and pretended they couldn't see him. He introduced me to his bike, Lucy. Bless him.

I think I shall sleep well tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.