I See The Light

I make a point of putting flowers on Mum and Dad's graves when I'm on holiday in Cornwall, it's what I fondly call the Graveyard Run. As Mum is buried at Ruan Minor and Dad at Mawgan it gave us the opportunity to do a bit of a circuit. We ate lunch overlooking Church Cove then took a detour to the Lizard, England's most southerly point. I was setting up for an HDR with Danielle staying as still as possible in this disused old café when the little boy joined her at the window frame. He disappeared as quickly as he's appeared so I had to manipulate quite a bit in PS on a single image to make it presentable. While not technically so good I still like the image.

We'd also visited an auntie and uncle of mine and some good friends during the day and finished with a lovely meal at a local Inn. Another very good day.

A few extras posted too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.