Skælskør Havn

60plus wrote a a comment to my blip yesterday about Gollum: "Too much energy, and too much intelligence! He'll be such a good dog when he grows up." And that's exactly how I think about Gollum. He is such a busy little man and he can be so tiring to live with, but he has so much potential. I love him to bits, but he makes me feel old :-D

I have had a day off from work today as I had a dentist appointment in Skælskør. Argh!TThe dentisit wants to remove a wisdom tooth, which is beginning to cause trouble, so I have another appointment next mth. 

After my appointment, I took the boys for a walk in Skælskør. It is such a beautiful old town and it was a nice and sunny day, so we enjoyed it. 

We went home and I got some lunch and then Gollum had a vet appointment.

The vet could confirm that he is a healthy and happy little pup, so he got the last of his puppy vaccinations. He is a big boy now - 11,9 kilos.

I took the boys for a afternoon walk and now we are home and will take it easy for a couple of hours until it is dinner time.

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.