LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

Sneaky Preview

A few special photos were taken today but unfortunately I can’t post any of them … yet!!
I went for a fitting on my bridal jacket … it was gorgeous apart from the sleeves (which I hated!). So I made her cut them until we ended up with capped sleeves and it made it a whole new jacket which I loved!!
My final fitting is on 11th September when I try on the completed jacket and then take it and all the dresses home!! Wow can’t wait … I love my dress.
Just over 3 weeks to go and then it’s D-day (in more ways than 1 judging by our initials!!). Major thigs are done, just the last minute stuff that can’t be done until the final week. Still up to my eyes with airshow planning for the big yellow furry one at the weekend … then it’s the home straight with a couple of small local shows. Then finally I can focus on my wedding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.