Could....

I could have blipped a lot of things today ...

... I could have blipped images from my heart scan - had I been allowed to take some

... I could have blipped the ticket machine in the clinic car park which asked for £5 an hour!? But I was too busy moving the car to a side street!!

... I could have blipped the nice young man at Halfords who fitted a headlight and a breaklight bulb - but noticed by his tattoos that he was a Liverpool fan.

... I could have blipped the foils in my hair at the hairdressers, but was too busy doing an online shop .

... I could have blipped the sheets on the washing line if they hadn't been twice a
wet as when I put them out.

... I could have blipped many other things as I was busy busy busy....

But instead I blipped a bright and happy
hydrangea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.