Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Arty allium

for #FlowerFriday28

Oh dear, seem to be posting later than usual.  It's all this walking and the consequent exhaustion. 
It's good for you, girl, stop moaning. 
Okay, I won't moan.

Anyway, earlier in the day the weather was a bit iffy, so I decided on an inside shot for Flower Friday.  This is an allium seedhead - as if you didn't know - looking a bit arty and still with most of its seeds unshed.  When they do finally ping off I shall have to get out the vacuum as they, and it, are currently living in my conservatory.

That's me for today.  Thanks so much for being kind to my bunny yesterday and for the stars still coming in for Tuesday's graveyard trees.  You are very kind.

Enjoy your evening and have a fab weekend..  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.