The (Three) Six Five Special

Phew! Finally made it! The Big 365!! I would like to thank my family, Panasonic, real ales (various), fellow Blippers and, above all, the facility to back-Blip.
 
For my commemorative Blip I have chosen a collage, mainly of bits from my previous Blips. My aim was to distil the essence of Blip – sunsets and selfies; furry things and flowers; food and drink; birds and bubbles (?).       
 
On September 17th  I become an extremely mature full-time student. I am going to do the one-year Foundation Diploma in the Visual Arts at the University of Northampton. I hope it will be fun but I guess that I will too busy to Blip on a regular basis. I will probably keep dipping in to see what you are up to and I may make sporadic contributions.
 

So, thank you for the ride and carry on Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.